474th day of exploitation and forced fatherlessness on my abducted, missing, groomed, deceived, endangered child

UPDATE; DAY 474 SINCE MY SONS ABDUCTION

Its been 474 days since my childs (state_sponsored) , incestuous and malicious mother (and grandfather) …..began abusing, exploiting, hiding, endangering, grooming and attempted to force-fatherlessness, physical and sexual abuse onto my abducted, missing son. All the while they have attempted to keep all information about my abducted, missing son from me while attempts are being made to corrupt, ransom, discredit, frame, ex-communicate, ostracise and ultimately silence me. 
The UK (inc ,NSPCC, MISSINGCHILDRENUK, MP’s, DAVID CAMERON, UK Police & UK courts etc), ALL sponsor and endorse this abuse & cover-up, child abduction, child grooming, child exploitation and deceit, betrayal, drugging & enslavement (unlawful/by way of kidnap vaccination and citizenship) and forced fatherlessness of a defenceless child. IN THIS CASE, MY MISSING SON! Milo Allodius of the Buckler & Stewart family; West Yorkshire/South Wales

This is the 397th day of dis service, abuse, exploitation of my abducted, hidden child by his malicious, physically-abusive, state-sponsored mother and her corrupt incestuous family. 
Deborah Stewart and her father David Stewart of 7 Newall Mount in Otley are child abducting, child abusing and grooming cult followers. In order to perform rituals on my child, including physical abuse and sexual molestation they have abducted him from the safety of his father and home and continue to keep my son captive at an unknown location while they attempt to silence me for simply witnessing and reporting their crimes against my child.  
For the 474th day my son remains abducted from his home and father after his malicious mother exploited our child by keeping him from meeting another infant (by detaining him in the neighbouring room) and failing this attempt to ransom me with my own child, I caught her venting her anger by violently gripping our 36 day old. After my guest, his daughter and I left for dinner (to give this psychotic woman some space to cool down) she clearly panicked and ran away with my son whom I have not seen or barely heard about since. I returned to find myself locked out and no note or message to say where she had gone with our child. She also took off with about £11k of our young families cash. 



Deborah Stewart: Child Abuser        –      David Stewart:  Child Molester
My position then, which remains unchanged to this day,,is that my child’s mother (Deborah Stewart, Otley, West Yorkshire) should seek professional help for her behaviour which frighted me and my son that day as she yell and swore in front of our infant child, behaved maliciously and endangered our infant child. Since I returned to find myself locked out of my own home I remained at my sisters home and communicated only in writing (by email). I received a response to my email with the claim that she’d left as I’d made her feel frighted and that she was now back at home with our son and that I should return. Although she did accept that we should go and speak to someone about our relationship. 
I remained away in absolute protest of this twist of what actually happened that day. Despite there being a witness my child’s psychotic and erratic mother maintained that she’d left because I’d made her feel frighted, when in actual fact we’d left to let her cool down after her behaviour and treatment of our child became frightening. I continued to try to resolve our dispute in writing, but remained away in protest of this very clear attempt to cover up the abuse of our child and the way in which she’d exploited him and behaved that day. 
The behaviour was, what I believe, in relation to pressure being put on her, not from me but from the state and her family/friends about obtaining a birth certificate for our child. Deborah and I sent a letter of conditional acceptance to the registrar after being invited to give our consent for the UK society to govern our child. Our child who was, at this point still a free British subject of our monarch, her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, whom I am still in Oath of Allegiance to until 2024. Our letter of condition acceptance challenged the so called ‘benefits’ of subscribing our child to this regime and its 750 statute laws (rules). The letter was also a check to see if we are actually still in a democracy and to check if the state still requires our consent to be governed. Something I personally find extremely important in this day and age where Governments are forever abusing their power and acting unlawfully and unconstitutionally. 
Hywel (dad) and Milo (son) ApBuckler
Last together: 15th Nov 2013
(prior to his abduction and me being ostracised) 
On the 15th November 2013 my child’s mother was, to my knowledge terrorised into giving her consent for the UK Government to govern our child without any of the benefits to our child being explained so that we can make a proper informed decision. My child has now been made a citizen of the UK society and ascribed a legal title, but it has not been done with any discussion or consent but rather complete disregard of me and our challenge, terrorism and vilification and intimidation of my child’s mother, complete alienation and even an attack on me for insisting the democratic challenge be adhered to (having lost friends in battle, and fought myself to protect “democracy”). But more importantly my child, a free British subject of the monarch, has been made a citizen of the UK regime by way of abduction from the safety of his father and home by his terrorised, distressed and frighted mother. This is not democracy. The United Kingdom is a tyrant/ false democracy regime. Not a democratic society. Since this is how the bankrupt, corrupt state has obtained my child into its seemingly, evil tyrannical cult, I remain in absolute protest of it and I definitely refuse for it to govern my child. Milo Allodius of the Stewart/Buckler family, remains abducted and enslaved. 
Around the time of his abuse, abduction from his home and father, unlawful citizenship (enslavement) he was also drugged. Although this is simply vaccination, my child has been injected with unknown chemicals by way of abduction and disregard of me, his father and my consent. I am yet to be informed of what chemicals have been administered to my abducted, missing child. The record of birth is also a forgery, as I was at my son’s birth and the record does not show this. My son’s mother and I also gave our new creation the name Milo allodius ApStewart. But since I now know that her family name is part of an incestuous ploy and attempted forced fatherless campaign, I am sickened about my son carrying this family name, so I now refer to my abducted, missing, abused, enslaved, drugged child as Milo Allodius ApBuckler. (Ap being my native patronymic, which means ‘of the family’. A necessary in any equitable title of any free British subject of the monarch). 
Since my abducted son has been ascribed a new, legal (slave) title: Milo Stewart. Which he will no doubt be indoctrinated into identifying himself by. With a fraudulent record of birth with is at best inaccurate and a clear attempt to deceive my child into believing he has no father. When in fact I was at his birth, provided him a home and loved and cared for him. The truth is he has been abducted and kept from this while his captors and abductor (primarily his mother) attempt to corrupt me into covering up abusing our child, bully me into giving my consent for the UK to govern my child WHICH I DO NOT or playing a part in this deception of my child by way of using him to ransom me. Which is more exploitation of my abused, abducted, missing, enslaved, drugged, deceived, renamed, forced-fatherless child: Milo Allodius ApBuckler. 
I remained away in protest while his mother and her father (David Stewart of 7 Newall Mount Otley – a man ejected from his teaching career for being suspected of molesting a child) secretly rehoused my abducted child and further attempted to corrupt me into going along with their story of events from the 15th Nov 2013 so that they could avoid admitting wrongdoing in trying to cover up child abusing by lying about the physical abuse, abduction, enslavement, drugging, deceit, exploitation of my child. Further to this, this suspected child molester secretly rehoused my son near to him and baited and aggravated me by email to punish me for not being accepting of his daughters acts of malice and physical abuse of our new child. Even more he clearly attempted to hijack my position of trust and responsibilities as a father which IS GROOMING MY CHILD FOR SEXUAL MOLESTATION. 
David Stewart of 7 Newall Mount, Otley is not just a sexual predator because he has groomed my abducted, missing boy, or because he was ejected from his teaching career for being suspected of molesting a young child. David Stewart seems to have sexually molested Deborah Stewart and even her two brothers Peter Stewart (now a SSgt in the Royal Corps of Signals) and Jeremy Stewart of Otley in West Yorkshire. I gather this much from my relationship of 12years with Peter Stewart and my relationship with my child’s mother: Deborah Stewart. While my defenceless son remains alone in the hands of this suspected child molester while his physically abusive mother went out drinking and taking drugs I was ordered by a court, at the request of these two, that I not go within a proximity of this man’s home, who has my abducted child captive. What sort of sick social experiment are these people playing ? 
Despite remaining away in protest of the attempted cover up of physical abuse of my 36 day old child, the exploitation, his abduction, grooming, enslavement, drugging, deceit and forced-fatherless attempt. (A stand for democracy, speaking out against corruption and child abuse, including contact denial, parental alienation, child exploitation, child grooming and forced-fatherlessness)….I still returned home to my son and his mother for Christmas out of principle, It was our first Christmas as a young family and I was willing to put all of this aside to spend Christmas Day at home with my son and his mother as a new young family. When I tried returning I was still obstructed from entering my home as his mother refused to leave me the key to get it. So I arranged to get a copy from our landlord at the time (Stockeld Park in Wetherby). I sat down Christmas Eve, put a present under the tree for my son and sat there waiting for him and his mother to return. 
My family were still at our family estate waiting to meet my son, whom his mother refused for weeks to bring down and meet them. She was not only alienating me but my entire family, aside from my mother, had not even met my son and have still not met my son. I was especially sad to find that my son’s great grandmother on my side had stuffed a gift to the back of a wardrobe in our house which she’d not been given the opportunity to give my son on Christmas. I also had a pony in a stable at our livery yard for my son, who I was sad not to be able to present him with while his mother kept him from me and my family in her continued act of malice and attempt to force fatherlessness onto our son. I suspected by now that her and her father had been attempting to bait and aggravate me, using my child, because I would not be accepting on their decision to try and cover up abusing and grooming my abducted, missing child.
I headed back to my home, in the hope his mother wouldn’t sink so low as to keep him from his father and home Christmas Day. But I was wrong. Not only did she keep our son from his father and home on our first Christmas, she actually did it in the most nefarious way imaginable. She drove our son to the other end of the country, onto an army base her brother was on, to ensure we did not even see each other Christmas Day. Blandford Camp, Dorset (home of the Royal Corps of Signals, my formed Army Training base) was being utilised as a way of ensuring me and my son were alienated from each other by a barbed wire fence, armed security and guard dogs. all possible now that I am a civilian. I wrote to the Commanding Officer to let him know about Peter and Deborah’s Stewart’s act of malice and abuse of the facilities entrusted to this corrupt Ssgt (who everyone is away tried framing me in 2003). That month Peter Stewart also stole £1,000 I sent them, for a new cot for my growing son as his mother was allegedly moving banks. Not only did my son’s mother commit yet another malicious act of spite and abuse of power, but she seriously endangered our child by driving him as far apart from me and our home as possible in lethal weather. She even txt me whilst driving claiming trees were falling down and she was aqua plaining with our child in the car. This seemed to be another clear attempt frustrate me. 
By this time I had committed two or three acts of protest. I slept with Deborah’s sister in Law (Peter’s ex wife). I ousted the Stewart family from a private trust I run and froze repayments on a loan I have with Peter. Since the money Deborah ran away with was actually an investment from her father I wrote off his investment and her theft, concluding that she subsequently stole the money intended to be invested in my technology venture from her own father. Or another view was that this money served as collateral for some of the costs incurred trying to fulfil my responsibilities as a father to what I discovered to be a child molesters, child abusing, psychotic and incestuous daughter.  
Boxing Day Deborah agreed to meet. Since my family estate was only a short drive from the end of the country her and our son were in, (and my family were all there eager to meet our son), I asked that we meet there and that I was willing to head back down south to facilitate this.  She refused saying she had scheduled for our son to return to her families home, obtuse to the fact my family were all keen to meet my son and that she was actually close by. Another clear effort to bait and aggravate me. I’ve witnessed this psychotic woman torturing animals, physically abusing our child, received confirmation that she’d go as far as endangering our child to emotionally torture me so this behaviour was not a surprise. I was at my home, I’d been made a fool of, I missed my son, I was exhausted and went to bed. 
Some hours later Deborah arrived without our son. We sat down and talked. She refused to tell me about my son, announced his new home, announced she’s calling off our relationship, announced she’d be taking all the furniture, announced that I was frightening and that I could only visit my son under supervision. The audacity of this child abuser was bizarre. She then questioned if I was going to react or respond, something like “aren’t you going to respond”. She then said she’d let her father know she was ok and that he could go. To my surprise her father was hiding outside and from what I can gather, secretly recording me. While Deborah attempted to bait and aggravate me her father hid outside our window trying to record my reaction. It was now clear that they were attempting to frame me. 



Deborah Stewart: Child Abuser        –      David Stewart:  Child Molester
Deborah left and not much was resolved. although it was a relief to have the opportunity to sit down and just speak to the woman I’d just had a child with. Over the next few days I stayed at home hoping she’d return our son so that I could at least see him for Christmas. I received responses like “Milo and I are too busy” etc. I was not enjoying being made such a fool of or being a skapegoat for a child molester grooming my abducted, missing child and a physically abusive mother who’d not only stolen my child, abused him, renamed and continued to hide him and alienate me, but also tried discrediting me, baiting aggravating and framing me. In an act of protest of this exploitation of my abducted, missing child and determination that these people would not also be steeling mine and my sons furniture (as well as a challenge to see if they were actually trying to frame and criminalise and silence me as I suspected these corrupt people were) I prepared my furniture for disposal and left to join my family and celebrate new years. 
As I suspected they attempted to use this to try and frame and criminalise me. These people are not even joking around, I was right. Because they failed to corrupt and bully me into being accepting/ silent about the abuse, abduction, enslavement, drugging, renaming, secret rehousing, alienation and exploitation of my child they were willing to go as far as trying to frame me, for the second time, and criminalise and ostracise me. David Stewart emailed me pretty much celebrating that they’d found a way to ensure I never see my son again. They mislead my landlord into performing an illegal eviction, alleging I’d damaged the property and that I’d abandoned it. The truth was there was no damage to the property, or my child and his mothers belonging/ antique family furniture, only my personal belongings and newly acquired furniture. And I hadn’t abandoned it. My car (a black Dodge Avenger) was still on the drive. They also called the police. 
For weeks I battled with my landlord, Stockeld Park, insisting my child and I wished to remain in our home and that changing my locks without even notifying me, in my absence, on false information was an attempted illegal eviction. I demanded a key to the new locks be sent to my 2nd home but they refused and along with my child’s mother and family insisted I take the hint and look for somewhere else to live. Because I was in protest of this cover up of abuse of my child, and his abduction and grooming, and the clear attempt to frame and discredit me, as well as acts of malice which exploit and endangered my child, I was the one being oustracides while my child’s groomer, abuser, abductors and captors, who continue to hide my son, are receiving state sponsorship and are being harboured and endorsed in their crimes against my forced-fatherless child. This is the 474th day my abducted son is being held captive by a family of social fraudsters who are so corrupt that they’re willing to force fatherlessness onto a child and go as far as trying to frame and criminalise me to silence me for simply witnessing this abuse, grooming and deceit of my enslaved, drugged, abducted, exploited and hidden child. 
Every excuse why I couldn’t see my abducted son, why my family couldn’t meet him, why I couldn’t know where he was being held captive etc was being depleted and the responses became more solicited. My child’s mother had basically lawyered up, as I’m sure anyone physically abusing a 36 day old and trying to cover it up in such a corrupt and nefarious way would. Especially someone from a family where an infant had died due to malpractice and where sexual, incestuous child abuse exists. A woman who had already shown she’d happily endanger, exploit and even physically abuse her own child to vent her anger, perform gross acts of malice and use our child like a bartering chip to fuel corruption and try to ransom, control and silence me. My insistence on appointing my child his own independent representative was rejected by his mother, My instance that she stop abusing our child stop as reducing his standard of health care, parental abduction, alienating him from his father and our family, denying us contact etc were also forms of abuse. Not to mention the way in which he was made a citizen of the UK and vaccinated (by abduction from his home and father and complete disregard for our conditions of acceptance and even notifying me what chemical are being administered to my abducted missing child). In mid February 2014 all communicating ceased. I was directed to Ison Harrison Lawfirm in Leeds who took it upon themselves to assist my child’s incestuous abuser and groomer in their campaign to force fatherless on my abducted, missing child, silence me for what I’d witnessed and experienced at the hands of these corrupt child abusers and abusers of power. 
I refused to enter into contract with these people as they were corrupt criminals and evidently child abusers of my child. Despite this ISON HARRISON lawfirm in Leeds insisted on using my legal title in agreements they’d begun forging with the court. Next thing I knew I was being hunted down like a wild animal by police for “harassment” for my daily emails asking to know if my abused, groomed, endangered, missing, exploited, enslaved, drugged child was even still alive in the hands of his abductors and captors. I explained to West Yorkshire police that my son and I were in need of Law and Order and keeping of the peace. They did nothing to help me regain access to the home I’d been illegally evicted from or recovery of my abducted, missing child whom had been abused and groomed by his captors and abductors. People who still hold my child captive at an unknown address to this day: Day 397 and counting.  The police made a surprise attempt to arrest me at my family estate while I was not there, then afterwards insisted I visit my nearest station and provide a response to this frivolousness complaint of harassment. I explained that I did not want to enter into contract of any kind with these people as they are holding my abducted son captive and failing their attempts to corrupt, bully and ransom me into being a part of what they were doing to my child, they are now attempting to drag me into a courtroom and use statute laws to get away with, and justify all of the malicious, nefarious acts they’d committed against my child, our bond, our home, our life of peace and abundance. The UK officer Keiran Ingham, insisted I come in and contract and made the judgement (that I’d already been deemed harassing, without any trial of any kind). She refused to help me or my son but from what I can understand gave my child’s mother a panic alarm as she acted frighted of me to justify running off with our child. This entire thing just gets more and more ridiculous. This was a clear attempt by my child’s abusers lawyer to have police kidnap me and force me into contract so that they can begin capitalising on this dispute. 
Before the week was up I had news that my dear old grandmothers home was approached by South Wales police who decided to hammer at her door at 1am in another surprise attempt to arrest me and force me into contract with my child’s abductors and captors. I could not believe the clear succession of attempts to deceive me and drag me into the game these sick evil people were insisting on playing with me and my child. I refused to be part of it and to this day insist my abducted, missing son be returned to his father and home and that the people who abused and abducted, groomed and continue to hide and exploit my child be brought to justice. I insist that my abducted son’s unlawful citizenship to the UK be renounced, and that the Government webpage on renouncing citizenship from the Britain be reverted back to renouncing citizenship from the UK society, so that free British subjects of the monarch have the option to chose weather or not they consent to be governed which is mandatory of any nation claiming to be a democracy. I demand the name my son’s mother and I gave him be used to identify himself by. Not the legal title ascribed to him by way of abduction as this is a clear attempt to raise my STILL abducted and missing child in deceit. 
Police men and woman in this instance clearly act in their capacity as agents of a regime which sponsors this ritual of letting mothers abuse and abduct children, while child molesters groom the abducted, hidden child while everyone gangs up to erase the father from the picture for speaking out against this inhumane and barbaric treatment of defenceless children.  They seem to be happy with performing kidnapping and using force to get their own countrymen into contract so that courts and lawyers can exploit children, prolong and monetise domestic disputes. The Police and Lawyers and even the judges seem to have, in this case especially, forgotten their Oath of Allegiance. An Oath which I am in until 2024. My Oath of allegiance is to Queen and Country and not to the UK regime. When statute laws of this regime violate the inherent rights and freedoms of the free British subjects of the monarch, it is up to those in oath to defend our Magna Carta constitution and those inherent rights and freedoms. In this case a succession of mine and my son’s inherent rights and freedoms had been violated upon their invitation to the situation. Instead of upholding their oath and fulfilling their duty to protect a child that has knowingly been abducted from his home and father, held captive at an unknown location for months whilst having practically all of his rights and freedoms violated by his captors and abductors (especially the right to his fathers beliefs and culture, the right to have the best quality of healthcare available, protection from abuse, abduction, endangerment, grooming etc) …All of the police involved in this matter have acted in favour of the mother and statutes which afford mothers alleging domestic violence protection,,, have subsequently assisted this malicious mother: Deborah Stewart, assistance in her campaign to cover up child abuse and abduction, grooming and endangering and continue softly abusing our child by holding him captive at an unknown location, exploiting him, exposing him to more endangerment and sexual molesting of the predator who has already, very evidently groomed my abducted missing son: David Stewart, 7 Newall Mount Otley. 
When you think it couldn’t get any worse for my abused, abducted, hidden, forced-fatherless, groomed, exploited, enslaved, endangered, renamed, deceived, captive, drugged child IT DOES. A LOT WORSE. Not only has Milo’s physically abusive mother and child molesting grandfather abused, groomed and abducted my son, from the safety of his father and home. And enslaved, drugged, hid and attempted to force fatherlness onto him so they can get away with their crimes. These two are likely incestuous and definitely take drugs. Further to this they perform rituals which indicate they are members of a satanic cult which prays on the energy and innocence of children. everyone of their acts of abuse of power, corruption and evil indicate this. But what really made me most sad for my abducted, missing son was when a court order came through, to the legal title I insisted not be used to contract me with these people, threatening me with 5 years in jail for “harassment” if I continue to ask to know if my abducted son was ok. This was not served to me, but to a relative, it also alleged I was attempting to avoid being served. it also only came the day before the hearing which took place at the other end of the country. I notified the court of this clear attempt to use statute laws to get away with abusing and abducting my child and all of the other abuses of power over my defenceless child. Further to this preposterous court ruling, another one followed, at the request of the mother, something to the tune of I should never be allowed contact with my son again because of how I have no regard for law etc etc. (this is the woman that physically abused and abducted our child, lied to courts and police to get assistance trying to silence me, engendered our child and continues to hide him and exploit him and try to force fatherlessness onto him). 
These two child abusers and abductors were then permitted to leave the country with the child they abused and abducted whilst it was suggested by a court that I be blacklisted from obtaining a passport for my son in case I attempted to leave the country with him. Despite me being chased from my country and home and ex-communicated and ignored, and despite the fact his mother and grandfather are incestuous child abusers of an abducted child they have already groomed and endangered. The UK really is pulling out every stop to help these corrupt people get away with and cover up child abuse and force fatherlessness onto this abducted, deceived, exploited child. MY CHILD! further to this, ISON HARRISON LAW FIRM in LEEDS, had my original blog shut down. An allegation was made that my funds were for drugs deals and my banks was closed and even an  associates bank suspended for many months while investigations took place. It’s incredible how someone can abuse a 36 day old, run off with him, hide him, try corrupting you, then failing that try framing you, time after time. Then failing that lie to police and courts. Then failing that use legalise tactics to try and get away with it by silencing me. Then failing that continue to bait and aggravate with tactics like coming on and off skype teasing me with the possibility of seeing my son, or registering on my website with passwords like ‘youllneverseeyousonagain’, then going to court with my reactions and using it to try justifying why fatherlessness should be forced on this child. And why the abducted child’s place of captivity should be it’s new home. And why his abusers, abductors, deceivers and exploiters (who mislead police and courts and try every trick in the book to cover up child abuse) are this boy’s better carers. The fact remains that I still live in peace and abundance. I am currently in a luxury Caribbean apartment overlooking a marina of yachts with my associate from Derbyshire Police’s high tech crime unit who knows the kind of evil people like the Stewart family get up to with children they manage to get exposed. Crimes of the highest calibre are crimes against children. And the fact my son is abducted and in the captivity of an incestuous pair of child abusers and groomers actually sets the stage for some pretty horrific things. 
Not only are my son’s abductors and captors renowned for drug abuse, recklessness, malpractice with previous offences. David and Deborah Stewart have actually already abused, endangered, abducted, groomed and exploited and exposed my child. HE REMAINS FOR THE 397TH IN THE HANDS OF THESE ABUSERS! Unfortunately they are 100% state sponsored because they ‘play the system’. They say the right things to the right people, fill in the right forms, pay the right people, leave out the right information.. THEY HAVE LEGALLY AND SOMEWHAT SUCCESSFULLY, WITH THE SERVICES OF THE JUSTICE SYSTEM. LAW ENFORCERS, KEEPERS OF THE PEACE AND EVEN CHILD PROTECTION SERVICES :::: ABUSED, ABDUCTED, GROOMED, ENSLAVED, DRUGGED, FORCED-FATHERLESSNESS, POVERTY, CORRUPTION, DECEIT AND EXPLOITATION ONTO MY ABDUCTED, MISSING SON! THEY’VE THEN (WITH STATE SPONSORSHIP) HAD ME ILLEGALLY EVICTED AND EVEN CHASED FROM MY 2ND HOME AND COUNTRY, THEY’VE HAD MY BLOG SHUT DOWN, THEY’VE ATTEMPTED TO DISCREDIT ME AND SABOTAGE MY BUSINESSES WITH A WEBSITE CALLED WAVEISFAKE.COM!   This family are absolutely determined not to return my son, admit wrongdoing or do anything with any consent or planning. They absolutely insist on abuse, control, deceit, malice and corruption and their evil deeds knows no bounds. 


Hywel (dad) and Milo (son) ApBuckler
Last together: 15th Nov 2013
(prior to his abduction and me being ostracised) 
Since police were hunting me down like a wild animal, I was illegally evicted from my home, my son was being hidden from me by his abusers and abductors and I was being threatened with 5 years in prison for even asking to know if he was ok, I feared this abuse of power and my child was completely state sponsored and I decided to leave my birthland. I refuse to be silenced for speaking out against child abuse, child grooming and child abduction and corruption. Especially when lawyers, police and courts are used by these sick people in order to achieve their goals of covering up those who speak out against them. From Casa De Campo in the Dominican Republic I wrote to MP Alan Cairnes pleading with him to sign EDM 210 so that UK Parliament would give fathers some rights to protect their children from these sorts of corrupt and abusive mothers and grandfathers. I actually felt more voiceless than my voiceless child (as I am still being ignored) and more powerless than him: an infant child. 
My Alan Cairnes refused to sign EDM210. Stockeld Park refused to give me the key to the new locks they’d put on my home, my child’s mother refused to even tell me if the child she stole, endangered and abused was ok, NSPCC refused to properly respond, as with the Courts and Police. I was determine to help my child who is still in the captivity of his state-sponsored, drug and power abusing, child abusers, groomer, abductors and exploiter. And I continue to speak out against what the UK and these people and groups continue to do to me and my son to keep us apart and ensure that his abusers are afforded all the protection they need as they hide my son and all information about him, and physically abuse and sexually molest my abducted, missing boy with the very purposeful intent of absolutely no oversight. I cannot believe such barbaric acts against defenceless children are performed on them, WITH STATE SPONSORSHIP, IN BRITAIN! This is the behaviour of an evil, tyrannical cult and not a civilised society. 
The Stewart family of Otley in West Yorkshire have received state sponsorship in their abduction of my child, their attempt to sever our bond as father and son. Their covering up of abuse of my abducted missing child. They have been afforded all the help they need in enslaving, drugging, deceiving and exploiting a defenceless child and reducing his quality of life and standard of care from a private countryside estate, with mum and dad, private healthcare, peace and abundance – to – forced fatherlessness, reduced standard of healthcare, actual physical abuse and exploitation, actual grooming by a suspected child molester, actual endangering of a child, deceit, poverty, enslavement, drugging (non consensual, by way of abduction), corruption, renaming (attack on identity). Attempted covering up of abuse. Pretty much a complete nightmare which has brought no benefit to my son’s life. Just misery and repression and attacks on his liberties and basic human rights. This isn’t even the end of their malice and attempt to force fatherlessness onto my abducted, missing child. 
Whilst at Casa De Campo in the Dominican Republic I helped open an orphanage called Meistro Cares in the neighbouring town, La Romana (with celebrity singer Marc Anthony). The Stewart family contacted the resort where I’d arranged a new, new home for me and my son (having me illegally evicted from my countryside home and chased from my cottage on the coast by police). They alleged I was using a fake ID, (despite me contracting with Casa De Campo with my legal ID (passport) in good faith and conducting good business with them incident free. They not only mislead the resort into ejecting me and my business, but they sabotaged by new relationship with the orphanage which would have allowed me to help other similarly victimised children until the obstructions keeping me from caring for my abused, endangered and abducted child removed themselves by their own accord. Further to this Deborah used her connections at Abraham English School in La Romana (where she taught), to see to it that I was ex-communicated. An email was sent out by the Headmaster of this School asking staff at the resort and school not to communicate with me because I was wanted by police. 
Sure police want me to provide a defence to a frivolous complaint by my child’s malicious mother. But I refuse to contract or pay anyone to know if the child Deborah abused, abducted, endangered and continues to be a dis service to, is even alive in the hands of this reckless, drug abusing, child abusing, power abusing, corrupt psychopath who’d sooner force fatherlessness and abduct and hide her own child to continue abusing him and letting her own abuser(father) sexually molest our boy, rather than just speaking to someone. The severity of this woman’s illness is beyond sane and safe. I am hugely concerned about my abducted, missing, abused, exploited, deceived, forced-fatherless child in the hands of this social fraudster, but since the police, courts and even military (yes, in one of their many attempts to frame me they alleged to the police who called the military bomb squad, that I maybe attempting to blow up my child when I posted a t-shirt to his last known address). since pretty much everyone is assisting this woman abuse our child and enter him into her family cycle of abuse (which include child sex abuse) I am struggling to prevent the inevitable. 



Deborah Stewart: Child Abuser        –      David Stewart:  Child Molester
I’m at the point,474 days of appeal for these sick, inhumane people to stop being so evil, by their own accord, or else I really will have to conclude that this child won’t make it to adulthood without committing suicide or turn our to be such a monster that he ends up being jailed for life… so much so that I’m really thinking to myself that the odds are so stacked against him, since my voice is less than his in the regime that has him enslaved, that it’s not even a feasible excision of my energy to invest in the possibility of someone hearing our cry for help, or our appeal to his nefarious mother and grandfather to return the stolen child they continue to hold captive so that matters concerning my son are done with consent. Not by way of abduction, attempted kidnap, corruption and bully tactics, malice and deceit. This is not the world I brought my son into, this is not even the world as it exists today. This is just a nightmare so very uneducated, evil people are subjecting him to because of their own nefarious impulses and fears and traditions of brute force and abuse, It’s all these controlling, abusing, corrupt people know. Fortunately for my son he has a father who does not share this dark evil nature. I remain in absolute protest of these crimes against him. And despite the fact I’ve been ostracised, ex communicated, discredited, attacked, hunted and everything else imaginable for 397 days so far, simply witnessing child abuse and speaking out against it, has not dis incentivised me from continuing to love and care for my abducted, hidden and missing, son.  I continue living in peace and abundance and offering this safe and tranquil environment for my son (and even his sick mother if she’s able to prize herself away from her incestuous relationship with her own child molesting father. 
I may continue blogging and I absolutely won’t break because, like the British Army (Bassingbourn) learnt when they tried breaking me in 2001,,,,, I DO NOT HAVE A BREAKING POINT! I will use all of my cyber, legal, business and military skills to do the best I can for my son and country which is clearly being corroded by evil people who abuse power and children. At least we can name and shame two: Deborah Stewart, 35 years old, Otley and her child molesting/ child grooming father; David Stewart of 7 Newall Mount in Otley. This rat nest of a family is situated in West Yorkshire and the way in which child molesters and child abusers like these exist and continue to hold my abducted, child captive for the 397th day, is because they have the assistance of anyone who’ll take their money and lies. Leeds Crown Court, West Yorkshire Police, NSPCC, Leeds City Council Child Protection Services, Basically the UK society as a whole sponsors child abusers who abduct, groom and force fatherlessness and exploitation onto children without remorse or mercy. A defenceless child. This is nothing but the act of weak, corruptible people. 
Milo Allodius ApBuckler remains a free British subject of the Monarch, He still has a father who loves and cares for him very much, we still have a home and it’s still safe in peace and abundance. My son and I still have a bond. He is my blood and I am his. My son’s equitable title and the name his mother and I came up with for our new creation is still his to identify himself with. Milo still has inherent rights and freedoms having been born British by two Brits. Milo has inherent estate in the region of £3,000,0000 GBP which exists in cyberspace under the protection of a private trust (of 50 British soldiers and police) know now as the United Technocracy of Extropy (UTE). A newly formed alternative British society to the UK which is a technocracy, possible due to a technology I developed which makes digital communications a free and inherent right for everyone. A technology called Wave. 
Unfortunately, for the 474th day, so that others can impose their agendas on my child (like his mother’s attempt to cover up physically abusing him a 36 days old, or his grandfathers attempt to groom and sexually molest him after his abduction from the safety of his father and home) my child remains abducted, held captive at an unknown location (missing), enslaved (stripped of equitable title and inherent estate and given a slave name and an obligation to repay debt and serve as human collateral for more borrowing. A trustee not a beneficiary in the title ascribed to him by way of abduction), drugged (injected with undisclosed chemicals by way of abduction from his father and home,  subjected to physical and emotional abuse and deceit. His father was at his birth, the record of events has been falsified. His father was no part in his captors and abductors agreements between themselves that I was bad and they are good and that’s why I’m not in his life and they are. In fact my legal title was used on these agreements without me being in any way part of them. I, the physical human am still being ignored and ex communicated by my child’s captors and abductors) who are now attempting to raise my child in the false reality they are forgoing for him. Milo is not lawfully a citizen of the regime that holds him captive and liable for debs. This has been forced by way of abduction of my son from his father and home and aggressive attempts to erase me from his life for not consenting to this exploitation of my abducted, missing child. Not to mention my speaking out against him being physcally abused at 36 days old by his mother then abducted and held captive by her and a suspected child molester (who groomed my child) while they both try to cover up their crimes of abuse and corruption and exploitation of my abducted. missing child.

Leave a comment