Happy Birthday to my abducted, missing, groomed, exploited, drugged, enslaved, renamed forced-fatherles son: Milo Allodius ApStewart

This is the 320th day since my son was abducted, held captive at an unknown address, drugged, enslaved (contracted by way of abduction), groomed (secretly rehoused by a suspected child molester), exploited (used to try and ransom me into contract or pay a fee), renamed, subjected to a child abuse cover up (including physical abuse, exploitation, endangered, forced-fatherlessness, captivity, forced-poverty, reduced standard of health care), deceived ( he is not fatherless, he is being hidden, used to try and ransom me by way of abduction, his name his not his legal title, it’s his equitable title: Milo Allodius ApBucker (was ApStewart but the surname symbolises a ddeceitfulabusive corrupt family)

I remain in absolute protest of all my abducted, hidden son is being subjected to as a voiceless, defenceless child. I continue to provide a home, a life of peace and abundance, a willing, able, loving and caring father. FOR THE 320TH DAY! Despite him being abducted and hidden, despite me being illegally evicted from my home, despite me being exiled (baited, aggrevated, framed, outlawed), despite attempted to try and silence me (taking down my blog). I continue to be in absolute protest of all that my son’s state-sponsored abusive mother and her family are doing to try to get away with this treatment of my child by misleading police and courts and child social services. 

My child is for the 320th day being subjected to a forced-fatherless attempt by a physically abusive mother and a child molesting grandfather. Both drug abusers, both incestuous. Both evil, inhumane, barbaric, deceitful child abusers. FOR THE 320TH DAY I AM BEING IGNORED, MY CONCERNS FOR MY CHILD IN THE HANDS OF THESE PEOPLE ARE BEING IGNORED. 
Hywel ApBuckler, Father, home, life of peace and abundance. Rights and Freedoms, bond with my son, ALL STILL HERE, ALL STILL IN PROTEST OF THIS ATTEMPTED FORCED-FATHERLESS ATTEMPT ON MY ABDUCTED, MISSING, RENAMED, DRUGGED, ENSLAVED, GROOMED, DECEIVED, EXPLOITED, CAPTIVE, ABUSED CHILD: Milo Allodius ApBuckker
The UK is an evil tyrannical cult. Citizens of the United Kingdom are accepting of disparity, child abuse cover ups, parental child abduction, forced-fatherlessness, skipping of the democratic process (enslavement into tyranny), use of the justice system to cause and prolong injustices, use of police to kidnap and intimidate and assist in parental alienation, use of child social service to aid and abet child abusers. I will not take part in this sort of society. I will not consent to be governed by this sort of society. I am in absolute protest of all that these people and their warped paradigm/ doctrine (statism) does to children (MY CHILD). And the way in which they justify it (deceipt, corruption, lies, cover-ups, ex-communication, child abduction, unlawful warrents and orders, unconstitutional actions and human rights violations. 
I have decided to form my own society under the Magna Carta Charter 1215. I am still in Oath to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II until 2024. I am in a community of 50 police and soldiers (many active duty). The commons need to be re-claimed and we will do this using technology. The United Technocracy of Extropy (UTE) has Extropians, not Citizens. We will enable British people to renounce citizenship to the United Kingdom society which has corroded and exploited the Country, resources, people and the minds of its people and children with fictional instruments under the jurisdiction of unlawful and unconstitutional regulatory statutes..The disparity has become so bad in Britain that 0.3% of the population own 2/3rds of the land. This minority are beneficiaries of the UK, while citizens of the UK (the 99.7%) are the trustees.. 
There is no benefit to becoming a citizen of the United Kingdom society,
There are benefits in becoming an Extropian of the United Technocracy of Extropy (UTE) society.

Never forgive, never forget. DAY 320 OF SUCCESSIVE ABUSE OF CHILD AND POWER.
Happy Birthday Milo Allodius ApBuckler. Whatever secret location you are being held captive at, whatever slave name has been ascribed to you, whatever abuse and deceit you are being subjected to by your state-sponsored abductors and captors (in their world of secrecy and cover ups). This is not the world: You have rights and freedoms and an equitable title and a divine bond with your father and a soul. Their attempts to corrupt and hijack and sabotage these are failing. Their attempts to silence me and keep you in their web of deceit and abuse and emotional torture is failing. The people who surround you and abuse and deceive and exploit you in these malicious, nefarious, secretive ways are victims themselves. Victims of the statism doctrine, victims of cycles of abuse, victims of hatred of free, uncorruptable, humane, civil, lawful, democratic people like your father: Hywel ApBuckler
1 year of hell and separation and tyranny and abuse.
1 year closed to justice, being back in contact with each other, back with each other. 
The people who are trying to make our world worse off aren’t taking a day off,. So neither will I!     

Leave a comment